Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherri Hendricks

Sherri Hendricks

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Hendricks
"Lori Pasley is one of the nicest most helpful and compassionate salesman I have come across in a long time. She went over and above to assist with all aspects of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura Bartleson

Laura Bartleson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Bartleson
"Friendly and knowledgeable team... always ready to answer questions & take care of needs!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Beachum

Michelle Beachum

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Beachum
"Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Laura Schenke

Laura Schenke

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Schenke
"Hats off to Justin Dodge! Justin has been incredibly helpful in assisting me with my auto & renters insurance. He is proactive in addressing any issues that may arise. He has made dealing with insurance hassle-free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rayne Hobbs

Rayne Hobbs

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayne Hobbs
"Absolute best customer service!"
Profile photo of Halsey Taylor

Halsey Taylor

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halsey Taylor
"We trust them with all of our home and car insurance needs. Every time we need to update our policy, working with them has been a great experience. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carly Comroe

Carly Comroe

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Comroe
"Justin rocks"
Profile photo of Vanessa b p

Vanessa b p

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa b p
"This team has been very helpful to us, if we have questions, they respond to us very fast."
Profile photo of Lou Evans

Lou Evans

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Evans
"Outstanding service from Justin. Wat to go!!"
Profile photo of Amado Jaramillo

Amado Jaramillo

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amado Jaramillo
"Great service always there for my needs on insurance whether it is to remove a policy or any policy they always respond on a timely manner. Thank you."
Profile photo of Geena Renfro

Geena Renfro

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geena Renfro
"Great people with even greater service! Always available to assist with any questions you might have and always willing to go above and beyond for their clients. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Danielle Kinsey

Danielle Kinsey

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Kinsey
"Mr. Dodge here at State Farm really helped me out! If your looking for Auto, Home or Life insurance, he really knows what he’s doing! Highly recommend! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Whitney Treece

Whitney Treece

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Treece
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Cindy Dodge

Cindy Dodge

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Dodge
""Justin was very professional and informative when I was asking questions about auto insurance coverages ""
Profile photo of Whitni Graves

Whitni Graves

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitni Graves
"This office is the BEST!!"
Profile photo of kamry allison

kamry allison

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kamry allison
"Justin provided excellent service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Melissa Dodge

Melissa Dodge

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Dodge
"Excellent service! 10/10 will recommend"
Profile photo of Nat Baker

Nat Baker

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nat Baker
"Best service, professional and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Ruth Campion

Ruth Campion

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Campion
"Amazing customer service and employees."
Profile photo of Alondra Castanon

Alondra Castanon

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Castanon
"Jessica Runnels-State Farm is a great place to go to, the staff in there are great people and so nice and understanding! Totally recommend coming to Jessica Runnels-State Farm for the best and quality service!"
Profile photo of Brandy Boriskie

Brandy Boriskie

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Boriskie
"We transferred our policies to Jessica Runnels State Farm agency a few years ago. My husband and I have been State Farm customers for a very long time. At Jessica’s office, Kelly has been wonderful keeping us up-to-date with policy changes & reviewing our policies periodically to make sure we have the coverage as our needs change over the years. I cannot say enough good about their office. Everyone is prompt to respond and eager to assist. Thank you all for taking great care of our family."
Profile photo of Lynnsey Locklear

Lynnsey Locklear

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnsey Locklear
"Very easy and efficient. I called to get information on life insurance and they were very quick to provide information and quotes. Everything was done remotely so I didn’t have to go into the office to sign."
Profile photo of Tuesdey Faught

Tuesdey Faught

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tuesdey Faught
"Jessica was awesome in providing me information and quotes and getting back to me promptly each time I had another question, and I had a lot! Ultimately we ended up switching all of our coverage to her because she was the best for our needs! I'd recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Hailey Henderson

Hailey Henderson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Henderson
"Jessica and her team are awesome at helping assist with any insurance questions or needs! Very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Kaylee Sampson

Kaylee Sampson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Sampson
"Jessica and her staff always goes above and beyond to help me out when needed even when it’s last minute add ons or questions about coverage!"